AVD. KARL JOHAN (HOVEDKONTOR)

Karl Johansgt. 19, 0159 Oslo
Tlf. 23 10 37 00 – Fax 23 10 37 10
karl.johan@norgesvikar.no

   
Lene Aamotsmo
Salgsleder
Avd. Karl Johan/Bryn/Majorstua
Tlf. dir. 91 53 25 66
lene.aamotsmo@norgesvikar.no
  
       
 
Lise Johannessen
Personalkonsulent
Tlf.dir.: 23 10 37 06
lise.johannessen@norgesvikar.no
 
       
 
Kristina Trosby Paulick
Personalkonsulent
Tlf.dir.: 23 10 37 05
kristina.paulick@norgesvikar.no
 
       
 
Vivian Finsen
Personalkonsulent
Tlf.dir.: 23 10 37 01
vivian.finsen@norgesvikar.no
 
       
 
Else Marit Haugen
Daglig leder
Tlf.dir.: 23 10 37 03
else.haugen@norgesvikar.no
 
       
 
Kristin Vethe
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf.dir.: 23 10 37 04
kristin.vethe@norgesvikar.no
 
       
 
Vibeke Thollefsen
Kontormedarbeider
vibeke.thollefsen@norgesvikar.no